restbicycle.blogg.se

New hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud
New hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud














I remind you that I weigh around 15 stones which is an important factor here. However, I didn’t feel that it didn’t support me enough. Support was adequate and I felt that the pressure relief was good, especially in the areas where I most needed it.įinally, moving to the stomach position the mattress felt slightly softer than I would like it to be. The mattress did a good job and my spine was properly aligned. Turning to the side position, the springs adjusted to my weight and sinkage increased. At the same time, the pocket springs provided my body with the needed support and the mattress had this floating feeling that many people love. Starting from the back position, the memory foam layers hugged my hips and shoulders. Let’s talk now about the different sleeping positions and how this mattress performed. If I use my virtual scale here, I would say this is a 6.5 with 10 being really firm. The Dreamcloud mattress is designed to suit the average sleeper so it comes with a medium-firm feel. Overall, I liked the cover and I think they did a good job here. The design looks very classy and I think it’s geared towards people that are in their forties and above. On the sides, they have added handles which will help you if you want to move it. Unfortunately, the cover is not removable so if it gets dirty, you can only spot-clean it with a mild detergent. The cover is very breathable which helps the mattress sleep cool. This combination gives the DreamCloud mattress a premium look and feel.

new hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud

Around them, there is the outer cover which is made of cashmere, rayon and polyester. These are quite soft in order to provide you with this extra comfort during sleep. It features a quilted top which is made of two separate types of foam. The cover of this mattress is an interesting one. The image below showcases how each layer is positioned. They also emit low levels of VOC ( Volatile Organic Compound). That means that they contain no mercury, lead or other heavy metals. Moreover, all foams used in this mattress are CertiPUR® certified.

new hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud

The total height of the mattress is 29cm. Bottom Layer: A base foam layer which keeps the mattress altogether.Middle Layer: A layer made of 15cm premium pocket springs which are designed to minimise motion transfer and provide support.Middle Layer: A support foam layer which is there to help the parts of your body that need the most support.Top Layer: A ‘Dream Plush’ memory foam layer which is there to provide your body with the needed pressure relief and support.

#New hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud plus#

The DreamCloud mattress features 4 layers plus the cover. Go to the deal What is a DreamCloud mattress made of?














New hybrid mattress in a box by dream cloud